AWCI Members Area

No one logged in.

Awards of Excellence 2018

Categories for 2018
Overall Winner 
All category winners will go through to represent NSW at the AWCIANZ Awards for Excellence. 

Enter your projects now

Entries are open until 18 August 2018 

Awards for Excellence 2018 Entry Form

2017 Winners

All category winners and sponsors – left to right

Brent Gibson – Darrall Gibson & Son Plasterers Pty Ltd
Tim Simmonds – Tamworth Plaster Works Pty Ltd
Narelle Simmonds – Tamworth Plaster Works Pty Ltd
Paul Manks – CSR
Anthony Mouritz – BGC
Paula Mouritz
Don Gaudiosi - Rondo
Max Dessman – Rondo
Steve Hinton – Hinton Linings Pty Ltd
Jason Goddard – Wallboard Tools
Jess Hinton – Hinton Linings
Tony Roberts – AWCINSW



For any questions regarding the Awards, nomination form or Gala Dinner 2018 please contact Jane Barnes on (02) 9891 6188 or email