AWCI Members Area

No one logged in.

National Platinum Sponsors side logo

AWCI NSW Executive Committee Members

President Tony Roberts
Macquarie Drywall
Senior Vice President & Secretary Shane Croker
Riverina Plasterworks
Junior Vice President & Treasurer Mal McMartin
Gridcon Industries
Executive Committee Tony Mourtiz
BGC Plasterboard
Executive Committee Clive Payne
Commercial Fabrications
Executive Committee
Ted Kasznik
Executive Committee Andrew White
Riverina Plasterworks
Executive Committee Maurice Langendam
USG Boral
President – Northumberland Brad Thomas
Thomas Decorative Plaster

Your Industry, Your Association

The Association of Wall and Ceiling Industries of New South Wales is a grouping of Building Industry organisations, including contractors, tradesmen, trainees, manufacturers and suppliers, established to represent the interests of members for the installation of ceiling, wall and lining sheeting systems and related products.

Become a member of the AWCI today Join Us